damn.. i failed my IPPT… so humilating… i havent failed any physical fitness test before!
ifailed the standing broad station as my hip hurts when i jumped. i couldn get 5 points for shuttle run because my hip hurts when i bend, twist and turn.
well i shouldn blame everything on my injury… i didn get 5 points for chin-up and 2.4km as well. its not because of my fractured finger that i didn managed to do 12. i would say that my grip power had already regain at least 70%, however, my arms were weak, couldn endure further… as for my 2.4km, i can only blame myself for not training hard…
all the while i’ve been too complacent.. thinking that i will definitely pass IPPT even if i dont train…
well, i think its time to reflect over it… maybe i should start a training regime soon (not bodybuild) and hopefully i can get back to the fitness

Leave a comment