Tired…

Brain is not working *well*
too tired… from studies, FYP, work and tanking.
i cannot understand why cant someone just accept his flaws. is he really self-centred or stubborn. he insist he is always right when the whole world agrees its a mistake.
i’m getting of debating with him abt stuffs he done wrong. like the hokkien saying, his skull is so thick that even bullets cannot pass through. as a friend, i tried my best to give him advices and opinion on stuffs which doesnt seem to be right.
i’ve tried agreeing to whatever he says so as to avoid a debate. however, there are several stuffs which i couldn even bring myself to agree with him. sigh…
*i’m only human…*

One Response to “Tired…”

  1. bizzkit0102 Says:

    Actually I think the thing is sometimes he offend people indirectly he also don’t realize anything. I mean as far as I am concerned being guys and I have seen worse people in my unit during NS, I can still tolerate his pattern. But of course, not everybody is as benevolent as me 😀 and I suppose, he has offended some people, some months ago (hint hint…)

Leave a comment