11 june – birthday eve

Great!!! 2 good news for the day!!
1) i finished the last module for my business (hopefully i dont flunk it so that i can file a minor at the end of july)
2) Holland beat Italy 3-0!! i’m so happy!!

In fact, i would say the business law exam is doable. i’m glad that i attended all the tutorials because 60% of the exam questions were discussed in the tutorial and since its opened book exam, i just merely copied what is discussed into the script. This also mean that no more A for me.. because everyone will be doing the same as well and in NTU there is this stupid thing of “normal distribution”, some people called it the “bell shaped curve” to moderate our results. so far, my record for special semester is not really good. hopefully i dont get a B- or lower again which reduces my CAP score. I really hope having my exam on this birthday eve gives me some luck.. :p

i was super shag aft the exam that i KOed right after i reach home. i met up wif yiyu and david for buffet and we head off to wala wala pub.
3 emo guys + beer = pubbing

Thats me and yiyu showing that stunned face with that holland card..

Leave a comment